

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ITS COMMITTEES

Our Board is constituted in compliance with the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and the SEBI Listing Regulations. Our Board functions either directly, or through various committees constituted to oversee specific operational areas.

Composition of Board of Director is as under:-

SR.				EXECUTIVE/NON-
NO	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DIN	DESIGNATION	EXECUTIVE
1	Mr. Prashant Garg	00049106	Managing Director	Executive
2	Mr. Nitin Garg	08558736	Director	Non- Executive
3	Mr. Anil Kumar Trigunayat	07900294	Independent Director	Non- Executive
4	Ms. Chitra Narendra Garg	01784644	Director	Non- Executive
5	Mr. Sherry Samuel Oommen	07059616	Independent Director	Non- Executive
6	Ms. Deepali Bendre	10753545	Independent Director	Non- Executive

^{*} Dr. Renuka Garg (DIN: 02815373) has tendered resignation and ceased to be director of company w.e.f 23rd July 2024.

Composition of Board Committees is as under:-

1. Audit Committee

The Audit Committee of our Board was last reconstituted by our Directors pursuant to section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 on 26th August 2024. The Audit Committee comprises of:

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Mr. Sherry Samuel Oommen	Independent Director	Chairman
Ms. Deepali Bendre	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Prashant Garg	Managing Director	Member

2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The Stakeholders Relationship Committee of our Board was last reconstituted by our Directors pursuant to section 178 (5) of the Companies Act, 2013 by a board resolution dated 26th August 2024. The Shareholder and Investor Grievance Committee comprises of:

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Mr. Sherry Samuel Oommen	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Prashant Garg	Managing Director	Member
Mr. Nitin Garg	Non – Executive Director	Member

3. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of our Board was last reconstituted on 26th August 2024. The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee comprises of the following:

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Ms. Deepali Bendre	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Nitin Garg	Non-Executive Director	Member
Ms. Chitra Narendra Garg	Non-Executive Director	Member

4. Risk Management Committee

The Risk Management Committee of our Board was last reconstituted on 26th August 2024. The Risk Management Committee comprises of the following:

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Mr. Prashant Garg	Managing Director	Chairman
Mr. Sherry Samuel Oommen	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Anil Kumar Trigunayat	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Abhishek Mehta	Chief Financial Officer	Member

5. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee of our Board was last reconstituted by our Directors pursuant to section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 by a board resolution dated 26^{th} August 2024.

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee currently comprises of:

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Ms. Deepali Bendre	Independent Director	Chairman
Ms. Chitra Narendra Garg	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Sherry Samuel Oommen	Independent Director	Member