

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ITS COMMITTEES

Our Board is constituted in compliance with the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and the SEBI Listing Regulations. Our Board functions either directly, or through various committees constituted to oversee specific operational areas.

Composition of Board of Director is as under:-

| SR. | | | | EXECUTIVE/NON- |
|-----|-----------------------------|----------|----------------------|----------------|
| NO | NAME OF DIRECTOR | DIN | DESIGNATION | EXECUTIVE |
| 1 | Mr. Prashant Garg | 00049106 | Managing Director | Executive |
| 2 | Mr.Ajay Motilal Jain | 02815416 | Independent Director | Non- Executive |
| 3 | Ms. Anita Avinash Vijayakar | 01190200 | Independent Director | Non- Executive |
| 4 | Mr. Nitin Garg | 08558736 | Director | Non- Executive |
| 5 | Mr. Anil Kumar Trigunayat | 07900294 | Independent Director | Non- Executive |
| 6 | Ms. Chitra Narendra Garg | 01784644 | Director | Non- Executive |
| 7 | Mr. Sherry Samuel Oommen | 07059616 | Independent Director | Non- Executive |
| 8 | Ms. Deepali Bendre | 10753545 | Independent Director | Non- Executive |

^{*} Dr. Renuka Garg (DIN: 02815373) has tendered resignation and ceased to be director of company w.e.f 23rd July 2024.

Composition of Board Committees is as under:-

1. Audit Committee

The Audit Committee of our Board was last reconstituted by our Directors pursuant to section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 on 26th August 2024. The Audit Committee comprises of:

| Name of the Member | Nature of Directorship | Designation in Committee |
|--------------------------|------------------------|---------------------------------|
| Mr. Sherry Samuel Oommen | Independent Director | Chairman |
| Ms. Deepali Bendre | Independent Director | Member |
| Mr. Prashant Garg | Managing Director | Member |

2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The Stakeholders Relationship Committee of our Board was last reconstituted by our Directors pursuant to section 178 (5) of the Companies Act, 2013 by a board resolution dated 26th August 2024. The Shareholder and Investor Grievance Committee comprises of:

| Name of the Member | Nature of Directorship | Designation in Committee |
|-----------------------------|--------------------------|---------------------------------|
| Mr. Sherry Samuel Oommen | Independent Director | Chairman |
| Mr. Prashant Garg | Managing Director | Member |
| Mr. Nitin Garg | Non – Executive Director | Member |

3. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of our Board was last reconstituted on 26th August 2024. The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee comprises of the following:

| Name of the Member | Nature of Directorship | Designation in Committee |
|--------------------------|------------------------|--------------------------|
| Ms. Deepali Bendre | Independent Director | Chairman |
| Mr. Nitin Garg | Non-Executive Director | Member |
| Ms. Chitra Narendra Garg | Non-Executive Director | Member |

4. Risk Management Committee

The Risk Management Committee of our Board was last reconstituted on 26th August 2024. The Risk Management Committee comprises of the following:

| Name of the Member | Nature of Directorship | Designation in Committee |
|---------------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------------|
| Mr. Prashant Garg | Managing Director | Chairman |
| Mr. Sherry Samuel Oommen | Independent Director | Member |
| Mr. Anil Kumar Trigunayat | Independent Director | Member |
| Mr. Abhishek Mehta | Chief Financial Officer | Member |

5. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee of our Board was last reconstituted by our Directors pursuant to section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 by a board resolution dated 26^{th} August 2024.

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee currently comprises of:

| Name of the Member | Nature of Directorship | Designation in Committee |
|--------------------------|------------------------|--------------------------|
| Ms. Deepali Bendre | Independent Director | Chairman |
| Ms. Chitra Narendra Garg | Non-Executive Director | Member |
| Mr. Sherry Samuel Oommen | Independent Director | Member |