

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ITS COMMITTEES**

Our Board is constituted in compliance with the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and the SEBI Listing Regulations. Our Board functions either directly, or through various committees constituted to oversee specific operational areas.

## Composition of Board of Director is as under:-

SR.				EXECUTIVE/NON-
NO	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DIN	DESIGNATION	EXECUTIVE
1	Prashant Garg	00049106	Managing Director	Executive
2	Ajay Motilal Jain	02815416	Independent Director	Non- Executive
3	Anita Avinash Vijayakar	01190200	Independent Director	Non- Executive
4	Renuka Garg	02815373	Director	Non- Executive
5	Anil Kumar Trigunayat	07900294	Independent Director	Non- Executive
6	Chtra Narendra Garg	01784644	Director	Non- Executive

#### Composition of Board Committees is as under:-

#### 1. Audit Committee

The Audit Committee of our Board was constituted by our Directors pursuant to section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013. The Audit Committee comprises of:

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Mr. Ajay Motilal Jain	Independent Director	Chairman
Ms. Anita Avinash Vijayakar	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Prashant Garg	Managing Director	Member

## 2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The Stakeholders Relationship Committee of our Board were constituted by our Directors pursuant to section 178 (5) of the Companies Act, 2013 by a board resolution dated 13<sup>th</sup> December 2023. The Shareholder and Investor Grievance Committee comprises of:

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	<b>Designation in Committee</b>
Mr. Ajay Motilal Jain	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Prashant Garg	Managing Director	Member
Ms. Renuka Garg	Non – Executive Director	Member

## 3. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of our Board was reconstituted on 13<sup>th</sup> December 2023. The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee comprises of the following:

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	<b>Designation in Committee</b>
Ms. Anita Avinash Vijayakar	Independent Director	Chairman
Ms. Renuka Garg	Non-Executive Director	Member
Ms. Chitra Narendra Garg	Non-Executive Director	Member

# 4. Risk Management Committee

The Risk Management Committee of our Board was constituted on 13th December 2023. The Risk Management Committee comprises of the following:

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	<b>Designation in Committee</b>
Mr. Prashant Garg	Managing Director	Chairman
Mr. Ajay Motilal Jain	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Anil Kumar Trigunayat	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Abhishek Mehta	Chief Financial Officer	Member

#### 5. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee of our Board was reconstituted by our Directors pursuant to section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 by a board resolution dated 30<sup>th</sup> March 2024.

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee currently comprises of:

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	<b>Designation in Committee</b>
Ms. Anita Avinash Vijayakar	Independent Director	Chairman
Ms. Chitra Narendra Garg	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Ajay Motilal Jain	Independent Director	Member